Get into
Publishing with
AdUp_

Between content creation and publishing, you also need to get the sales right in the digital business? We'll gladly take over this task for you. With our CPC tool, you can easily sign up, register your pages and design ad units and layouts. And after installation, everything runs all by itself. Read on and find out more.

AdUp Publishing

What we offer you_

Our AdUp CPC tool always works in your interest. To achieve maximum performance, it is based on maximum CPC bids. Advertisers set a value for all pages of their campaign or individually. An impression is then distributed to the top campaign(s) by our proprietary internal ranking. It combines the CPC bid and the click probability to give you the highest possible CPM.

Website

Mobile, tablet or desktop - no matter what traffic you're offering, we're happy to find the perfect campaign for it.

Newsletter

You can also register newsletters in our AdUp CPC Tool. Just create a mother page or visit our support pages.

App Traffic

If you are looking for an affiliate to monetize app traffic, you can use the same setup as for a regular website.

Services Publishing

What awaits you in your Publisher Account_

Every day we work to make our tool the best on the market to enable you to achieve your goals. Should you decide to put everything in our hands, we are happy to take over as part of our managed service offering.

Learn more

Design

We want you to look the way you want to look! That's why we make sure our Layout Wizzard offers as many options as possible. So you can design layouts that fit your content perfectly.

Installation

After designing your layouts, you will find extensive options to integrate the ad units on your website: AMP, responsive or static, synchronous or asynchronous

Security

Here at AdUp, we want to offer you the greatest possible security and control. Therefore, you can blacklist and whitelist on different levels within your account, either by sensitive categories or domains.

Overview

We love numbers! That's why you'll find all relevant KPIs in your publisher account. The numbers are completely up to date and run with only one hour delay in the system. You can group all statistics in the way that suits you best and download them as csv. or xlsx. files. Download.

Native advertising from a single source

AdUp Technology is part of the Axel Springer family_

Together with all other advertising market-related business segments of Axel Springer SE, we at AdUp are a company of Axel Springer All Media GmbH.

Learn more

Steige ein ins
Publishing bei
AdUp_

Zwischen Content Erstellung und Veröffentlichungen muss im digitalen Geschäft auch der Umsatz stimmen? Wir nehmen dir gerne diese Aufgabe ab. Über unser CPC Tool, kannst du dich ganz einfach anmelden, deine Seiten registrieren und Anzeigenblöcke wie Layouts designen. Und nach dem Einbau läuft alles ganz alleine. Lies weiter und finde mehr heraus.

AdUp Publishing

Was wir dir bieten_

Unser AdUp CPC Tool arbeitet immer in deinem Interesse. Um maximale Performance zu erreichen, basiert es auf max. CPC Geboten. Advertiser setzen einen Wert für alle Seiten ihrer Kampagne oder jeweils individuell. Eine Impression wird dann durch unser selbstentwickeltes internes Ranking an die Top Kampagne(n) verteilt. Dabei kombiniert es das CPC Gebot sowie die Klickwahrscheinlichkeit und ermöglicht dir damit den höchstmöglichen TKP.

Website

Mobile, tablet or desktop – egal welchen Traffic du anbietest, wir freuen uns die perfekte Kampagne dafür zu finden.

Newsletter

Du kannst in unserem AdUp CPC Tool auch Newsletter registrieren. Lege einfach eine Mutterseite an oder besuche unsere Support Seiten.

App Traffic

Falls du nach einem Partner suchst, um App Traffic zu monetarisieren, kannst du das gleiche Setup nutzen wie für eine normale Website.

Leistungen Publishing

Was dich in deinem Publisher Account erwartet_

Jeden Tag arbeiten wir daran unser Tool zur Besten auf dem Markt zu machen, um dir zu ermöglichen deine Ziele zu erreichen. Solltest du dich entscheiden alles in unsere Hände zu legen, freuen wir uns zu übernehmen als Teil unseres Managed Service Angebots.

Mehr erfahren

Gestaltung

Du sollst so aussehen, wie du es möchtest! Deswegen stellen wir sicher, dass unser Layout Wizzard so viele Optionen wie möglich anbietet. So kannst du Layouts entwerfen, die perfekt zu deinem Content passen.

Einbau

Nach dem Designen deiner Layouts findest du umfangreiche Möglichkeiten die Anzeigenblöcke auf deiner Website zu integrieren: AMP, responsiv oder statisch, synchron oder asynchron

Sicherheit

Hier bei AdUp möchten wir dir die größtmögliche Sicherheit und Kontrolle bieten. Daher kannst du innerhalb deines Accounts auf verschiedenen Ebenen black- und whitelisten entweder anhand sensitiver Kategorien oder Domains.

Überblick

Wir lieben Zahlen! Deshalb findest du alle relevanten KPIs in deinem Publisher Account. Die Zahlen sind komplett aktuell und laufen mit nur einer Stunde Verzug ins System. Du kannst alle Statistiken so gruppieren, wie es für dich am besten passt und als csv. oder xlsx. Downloaden.

Dein Konto

Registriere dich jetzt
und werde Teil von AdUp!_

Lege in nur einem Schritt dein Konto bei uns als Publisher an oder log dich ein.

RegistrierenLogin
Native Advertising aus einer Hand

AdUp Technology ist ein Teil der Axel Springer Familie_

Zusammen mit allen anderen werbemarktnahen Geschäftsfeldern der Axel Springer SE sind wir bei AdUp ein Unternehmen der Axel Springer All Media GmbH.

Mehr erfahren