AdUp Technology

Contact

+49 (0) 40 350 1698-199

Interested or any questions? Contact us!

© 2019 Axel Springer Teaser Ad GmbH

Native Advertising

customized. perfectly fit.
from one single source.

Native Performance Marketing

Sustainable Advertising Impact

Placements aligned in the look and feel of the site are perceived as an integral part of the website.

Strong Converting Placements

The ads benefit from the credibility of the editorial environment and achieve high
click- and conversion-rates.

The Right Format on All Devices

 

Whether desktop, tablet or mobile  the advertisement is present and high quality integrated in the content.

Our Customers

3 Reasons for
AdUp Native Advertising

Transparency

Every impression, every click and every conversion of your campaign is displayed transparently and clearly. So you keep a plain overview on which devices and which websites your ad is outplayed.

Performance

 

Achieve your desired target CPA through conversion optimization and retargeting.

Simple & Plane

 

Our tool is easy to use even for beginners. With just a few clicks, you can create your first campaign. And if you do not have the time, our free managed service will help you to start your first campaign without much effort.

AdUp – Native Ads

T

AdUp – Native Ads

Our basic product, native advertising, must not be missing in any performance marketing mix. As an advertiser you benefit from exclusive placements, such as native newsletter integration, outstanding conversion rates and maximum cost transparency. Of course, you can actively control all this via our frontend. More about native advertising

Native Advertising

With geo targeting it is possible to design creatives even better and more relevant. The direct mention of the location increases the click rate in performance marketing and ensures a more targeted user approach. In case of geographical constraints, geo targeting can be carried out down to the postcode level in order to address only relevant users. You can find more information at geo targeting

Geo Targeting

AdUp Native Retargeting combines the high click rates of native advertising with the relevance of retargeting. This combination offers you the unique opportunity to address users again in exclusive placements and highly relevant environments. Interested? Fill out the contact form and together we will find the optimal setup for your campaign.

Native Retargeting

Keyword targeting is something you can’t miss in performance marketing. It automatically targets ads in a context-sensitive manner on thematically relevant websites or on matching search queries of the user. The advertising relevance thus increases tremendously and ensures outstanding performance, especially in special interest environments. Tips for keyword targeting can be found here

Keyword Targeting

Learn more

Technology

AdUp Technology

Kontakt

+49 (0) 40 350 1698-199

Rechtliches

Social

  • linkedin
  • xing

Interesse oder Fragen? Schreib uns!

© 2019 Axel Springer Teaser Ad GmbH

Native Advertising

individuell. passgenau.

aus einer Hand. 

Native Performance Marketing

Nachhaltige Werbewirkung

Durch Platzierungen im Look-and-Feel der Website werden die Anzeigen als fester Bestandteil der Seite wahrgenommen.

Conversionstarke Platzierungen

Die Anzeigen profitieren von der Glaubwürdigkeit des redaktionellen Umfelds und erzielen hohe Klick- und Conversionraten.

Das richtige Format auf allen Endgeräten

Ob Desktop, Tablet oder Mobile - die Werbeflächen sind präsent und qualitativ hochwertig im Content integriert. 

Unsere Kunden

 3 Gründe für
AdUp Native Advertising

Transparent

Jede Impression, jeder Klick und jede Conversion Deiner Kampagne wird transparent und übersichtlich dargestellt. So behältst Du einen genauen Überblick auf welchen Endgeräten und welchen Webseiten Deine Anzeige ausgespielt wird.

Performant

Mit Hilfe von Conversionoptimierung und Native Retargeting erreichen wir für Dich Deinen gewünschten Ziel-CPA.

Einfach

Unser Tool ist auch für Einsteiger leicht zu bedienen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks erstellst Du Deine erste Kampagne. Und sollte doch die Zeit dafür fehlen, hilft Dir unser kostenfreier Managed-Service ohne großen Aufwand Deine erste Kampagne zu starten.

AdUp – Native Ads

T

Performance Produkte

Unser Basis Produkt das native Advertising darf in keinem Performance Marketing Mix fehlen. Als Advertiser profitierst Du von exklusiven Platzierungen, wie z.B. der nativen Newsletter Integration, überragenden Conversionraten und höchster Transparenz über Deine Ausgaben. Das alles kannst Du selbstverständlich über unser Frontend aktive steuern. Mehr zum Thema unter Advertising

Native Advertising

Mit dem Geo Targeting ist es möglich Werbemittel noch besser und relevanter zu gestalten. Die direkte Erwähnung der Location erhöht im Performance Marketing die Klickrate und sorgt für eine gezieltere Kundenansprache. Bei geographischen Rahmenbedingungen kann bis auf Postleitzahlebene getargeted werden, um nur relevanter Nutzer anzusprechen. Mehr Informationen findest Du unter Geo Targeting

Geo Targeting

Das AdUp Native Retargeting verbindet die hohen Klickraten von nativen Werbemitteln mit der Relevanz der Wiederansprache. Diese Kombination bietet Dir die eine einzigarte Möglichkeit User auf exklusiven Platzierungen und hochrelevanten Umfeldern erneut anzusprechen. Interessiert? Fülle das Kontaktformular aus und wir finden gemeinsam das optimale Setup

Native Retargeting

Keyword Targeting sorgt für das gewisse Etwas im Performance Marketing. Durch Keyword Targeting werden Anzeigen automatisch kontextsensitiv auf thematisch relevanten Webseiten oder auf passende Suchanfragen des Users ausgesteuert. Die Werberelevant steigt somit um ein Vielfaches und sorgt besonders in Special Interest Umfeldern für eine überragende Performance. Tipps zum Keywordtargeting  findest Du hier

Keyword Targeting

Mehr erfahren