5 reasons for
native Advertising.

AdUp native Advertising - here's why

The pleasant form of native Advertising

Native advertising achieves a significantly higher level of attention, among other things by deliberately refraining from interstitials, pop-ups or other intrusive advertising formats. This also leads to a particularly high level of user acceptance. According to a VDZ study, even 80 percent of users rate native advertising as positive. 

Performance Marketing that works

Click and conversion rates you never achieved before. The native integration not only provides more attention and higher click rates, the conversion rates speak for themselves also. The native ad first attracts the user's attention before the landing page establishes direct advertising contact. Start a native campaign and convince yourself of the outstanding performance!

Scalability

 

A big advantage is the scalability of native campaigns. Whether you want to start with a small test or use the entire range of the AdUp network directly. With AdUp there are no minimum budgets, no minimum volumes, but only the chance to discover a transparent, scalable and successful marketing channel.

Programmatic native Advertising

The AdUp network provides transparent access to a wide range of publishers. From special interest verticals, such as travel and finance, to our general interest partners in the news vertical. We enable programmatic access to native areas and facilitate the purchase of this high-performance inventory.

Trust & Partnership

Native advertising is all about trust and a reliable partnership. That's why we have personal points of contact. Our outstanding team is at your side with words and deeds for all questions concerning native advertising. Simply call us: +49 (0) 40 350 1698-199 or write us at info(at)adup-tech.com. We're looking forward to your inquiry!

Native Advertising - Look & Feel

In the case of native advertising spaces, the publisher determines the layout. Shape and colour are therefore given. This in turn has the advantage that you can fully focus on the optimization of texts and images.

Learn more

AdUp Technology

Contact

+49 (0) 40 350 1698-199

Interested or any questions? Contact us!

© 2019 Axel Springer Teaser Ad GmbH

5 Gründe für

AdUp Native Advertising.

Warum AdUp Native Advertising?

Die angenehme Form der Werbung

Native Advertising erzielt eine deutlich höhere Aufmerksamkeit, unter anderem durch den bewussten Verzicht auf Interstitials, PopUps oder andere aufdringliche Werbeformate. Dies führt auch zu einer besonders hohen User Akzeptanz. Laut einer VDZ-Studie bewerten sogar 80 Prozent der User Native Advertising als positiv. 

Performance Marketing, das wirklich funktioniert 

Klick- und Conversionraten, wie du sie früher nie erreicht hast. Die native Einbindung sorgt nicht nur für mehr Aufmerksamkeit und höhere Klickraten, auch die Conversionraten sprechen für sich. Die Anzeige weckt zunächst das erste Interesse des Users bevor die Landingpage den direkten Werbekontakt herstellt. Starte eine native Kampagne und überzeuge dich selbst von der überragenden Performance!

Skalierbarkeit 

Ein großer Vorteil ist die Skalierbarkeit. Egal ob du mit einem kleinen Test starten, oder direkt die gesamte Reichweite des AdUp Netzwerkes nutzen möchtest. Bei AdUp gibt es keine Mindestbudgets, keine Knebelverträge, keine Mindestvolumina, sondern nur die Chance einen transparenten, skalierbaren und erfolgreichen Marketingkanal zu entdecken.

Programmatic Native Advertising

Das AdUp Netzwerk ermöglicht den transparenten Zugriff auf unterschiedlichste Publisher. Von Special Interest Umfeldern wie Travel über Finance hin zu unseren General Interest Partnern aus dem Nachrichtenumfeld. Wir ermöglichen den programmatischen Zugriff auf native Flächen und erleichtern den Einkauf dieses performancestarken Inventares.

Vertrauen

Native Advertising beruht auf Vertrauen. Deshalb gibt es bei uns persönliche Ansprechpartner. Unser hervorragendes Team steht dir bei allen Fragen rund ums Thema Native Advertising mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Meld dich einfach unter: +49 (0) 40 350 1698-199 oder schreib uns an info(at)adup-tech.com. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Look & Feel von Native Advertising

Im Fall von Native Advertising Werbeflächen bestimmt der Publisher das Layout. Form und Farbe sind also vorgegeben. Das hat wiederum den Vorteil, dass du dich voll und ganz auf die Optimierung der Texte und Bilder fokussieren kannst.

Mehr erfahren

AdUp Technology

Kontakt

+49 (0) 40 350 1698-199

Rechtliches

Social

  • linkedin
  • xing

Interesse oder Fragen? Schreib uns!

© 2019 Axel Springer Teaser Ad GmbH